DELIVERANCE FROM EVIL INHERITANCE.

OBADIAH 1:17.

For those who are suffering from inherited sicknesses.

For those seeking-divine touch to heat them from genetic disease.

For those who would like to break themselves free from any evil family pattern.

As you climb your own mount Zion through violent and aggressive prayer, a new lease of life awaitd you following perfect deliverance from evil inheritance.

The Bible says, “Christ has redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us:” (Galatians 3:13).

The problem you are facing right now may not be your own doing. It may be as a result of evil inheritance which can be in the form of generational or genetic problems.

The Bible says that the sin of the Father will be visited on his children to the fourth generation and sometimes to the tenth generation. (Read Deuteronomy 5:9-10; Exodus 20:4-6).

Sickness and genetic disease can be inherited. A classic example was the case of Gehazi, the servant of Elisha (2Kings 5:27).

Elisha cursed Gehazi saying, “The leprosy of Naaman shall cleave unto thy seed forever. And he went out from his presence a leper as white as snow.”

In Deuteronomy 28:15-68, there are 112 curses pronounced by God ranging from sickness to poverty and captivity.

These curses will come on a person as a result of disobedience of God’s laws.

The good news is that Jesus has redeemed us, He died in our place, He bought us with His precious blood.

So these curses cannot affect us again.

We need to remove ourselves from evil inheritance and confess with our mouths that we belong to the family of God.

CONFESSION.

Obadiah 1:17: But upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness; and the house of Jacob shall possess their possessions.

PRAISE WORSHIP.

  1. Thank God for making the provision for deliverance from any form of bondage.
  2. I release myself from any inherited bondage, in Jesus’ name.
  3. O Lord, send Your axe of fire to the foundation of my life and destroy every evil plantation there.
  4. Let the blood of Jesus flush out from my system every inherited satanic deposit, in the name of Jesus.
  5. I release myself from the grip of any problem transferred into my life from the womb, in the name of Jesus.
  6. Let the blood of Jesus and the fire of the Holy Ghost cleanse every organ in my body, in the name of Jesus.
  7. I break and loose myself from every inherited evil covenant, in the name of Jesus.
  8. I break and loose myself from every inherited evil curse, in the name of Jesus.
  9. Pray aggressively against the following evil foundations. Pray as follows: You (pick the under listed one by one), loose your hold over my life and be purged away from my foundation, in the name of Jesus.

-evil physz design.

-envious rivalry.

-evik dedication.

-demonic incisions.

-dream pollution.

-demonic sacrifice.

-wrong exposure to sex.

-demonic initiations.

-parental curses.

-demonic blood transfusion.

-demonic alternation of destiny.

-demonic marriage.

-evil laying on of hands.

-fellowship with family idols.

-exposure to evil diviners.

-inherited infirmity.

-destructive effect of polygamy.

-unscriptural manners of conception.

-fellowship with demonic consultants.

-fellowship with local idols.

10. O Lord, let Your resurrection power come upon my …………(be specific).

11. I bind every spirit of death operating in my ……….(be specific), in the mighty name of Jesus.

12. I command every dead bone in my ……….(be specific), to come alive, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Comment